John Gill bio

John Gill

CEO

+1-416-505-1036 | john.gill@nsi-canada.ca

Read John’s bio

 


Laura Friesen bio

Laura Friesen

Manager, Communications & Alumni Relations

+1-204-957-2999 | laura.friesen@nsi-canada.ca

Read Laura’s bio

 


Angela Heck bio

Angela Heck

Director, Digital & Strategic Initiatives

+1-204-957-2995 | angela.heck@nsi-canada.ca

Read Angela’s bio

 


Liz Hover bio

Liz Hover

Director, NSI Online

+1-204-957-8481 | liz.hover@nsi-canada.ca

Read Liz’s bio

 


Ursula Lawson bio

Ursula Lawson

Manager, Programs & Development

CBC New Indigenous Voices, NSI IndigiDocs, Secretary, NSI Board of Directors

+1-204-957-8482 | ursula.lawson@nsi-canada.ca

Read Ursula’s bio


Joy Loewen

Manager, Programs & Development

NSI Totally Television

+1-204-957-2992 | joy.loewen@nsi-canada.ca

Read Joy’s bio


David Pollock bio

David Pollock

Director, Finance

+1-204-957-2994 | david.pollock@nsi-canada.ca

Read David’s bio

 


Shelly Quade bio

Shelly Quade

Manager, Programs & Development

NSI Features First

+1-204-232-9755 | shelly.quade@nsi-canada.ca

Read Shelly’s bio


Brendon Sawatzky bio

Brendon Sawatzky

Director, Programming

+1-204-230-5589 | brendon.sawatzky@nsi-canada.ca

Read Brendon’s bio

 


Elise Swerhone bio

Elise Swerhone

Manager, Programs & Development

NSI IndigiDocs, Corus Diverse TV DirectorNSI Drama Prize

+1-204-957-2996 | elise.swerhone@nsi-canada.ca

Read Elise’s bio


Chris Vajcner bio

Chris Vajcner

Director, Communications & Revenue Development

+1-204-957-2998 | chris.vajcner@nsi-canada.ca

Read Chris’s bio

 


Kaya Wheeler bio

Kaya Wheeler

Indigenous Programs & Administrative Assistant

+1-204-957-2997 | kaya.wheeler@nsi-canada.ca

Read Kaya’s bio