Verdict wins five awards at LA Web Series Festival


Verdict, the web series created by Tammy Marlowe Johnson and produced by Shaun Johnson (NSI Totally Television), picked up five awards at the LA Web Series Festival last month.

Verdict won awards in the following categories:

  • Outstanding editing: Gillian Truster, Ian Maxwell
  • Outstanding ensemble cast: Gordon Tanner, Tamara Gorski, Samantha Kendrick, Emy Aneke, Karl Thordarson
  • Outstanding producing: Shaun Johnson, Kevin Glasier
  • Outstanding series concept: Tammy Marlowe Johnson
  • Outstanding theme song: Shawn Pierce

Congratulations to everyone involved!

• • •

Got alumni news?

If you're an NSI grad with news to share about your latest project, get in touch and we'll help get the word out on our website in our dedicated alumni news section.

Leave a comment